Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UnleashTheLion

29 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:32pm
Orientation
Pansexual, Questioning, Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an aspie seeking accepting passionate dedicated female for a serious relationship.

My fascinations mainly consist of things i am either interested in or drawn to. I like to remain curious over many things.

I have a strong hatred towards clubs and bars, but i will go to one if there is food. So, please don't be into that, unless it's food and drink.

I know its geeky (well maybe) but i like anime movies and tv shows, as well as being a spare time songwriter, astronomy (skies, planets, stars, whatever), dark art/imagery, poems, stories, the list goes on and on.

Instead of hitting the like button, message me as I am not interested in the a-list thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going with the flow. Living, breathing, hoping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The shoulder length hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Avatar, Fight Club, Japanese movies
Music: The Rolling Stones, Beatles (even though hype killed it), Blink-182, Shakira, Feist (only a small list), vinyl records are tops
TV: I gave up watching live tv. But my favorite shows are Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, Rescue Me, Weeds, The Office (US), Futurama, Trailer Park Boys, Friends, 24, That 70's Show, The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, anime shows
Food: Pizza, Hot dogs, pasta, Chinese, i'm not afraid to try something new
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Music
Capoeira
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
myself, men's rights
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Waiting for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I give spankings
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a serious relationship (no dating or friendship)
You're not afraid to make the first move
You're not a feminist
You're not a mother

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!