Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Unlit_Hallway

29 M Hometown, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently became a father. its an amazing feeling. Im in a relationship so I'm just here to keep up with friends in the forums and do tests and stuff. I just arrived to the Chicago/ Cook County Area june 2013 so currently looking afornew places to see and things to eat. I hear the pizza is good here But have yet to eat any worth writing home about however Iitalian beef sandwhiches were well worth the trip.

Hi,
So I guess a few things about me yes?
I work in computers, normal nerd stuff and SUPER nerd stuff.
I want to open a restaurant some day so I'm saving up and planning for that, hopefully in my 30s.
I love to exercise. I'm actually studying to be a personal trainer and in the mean time I am training groups of people on weight lifting and general exercise. I used to be really, really fat. So far have lost 115 lbs. I've still got a little to go but I'll definitely never move backwards. I love to cook also. I usually eat really healthy but I exercise extra hard some days so I can eat a pint of ben and jerry's and not feel bad about it.

I like to find balance. Humor and seriousness, hard work so I can be lazy, exercise hard so I can over eat, jog 5 miles so I can have a cigarette from time to time etc etc. I don't see any point in living a life that's too strict on either side. "attack life right in the middle and head on, because that's where the action is."
I'm easy going you'd be surprised.

I love to play music. I play drums and guitar quite a bit but can play pretty much any instrument I touch.
What I’m doing with my life
Some would say too much. Having a baby soon so getting ready for that. Moving to Chicago. Starting a family. Starting my own business in Strength training and body building/ diet coaching. Switching professions from Technology while also getting ready to buy a house and start up a restaurant.

I would also like to high five William Shatner.
I’m really good at
Writing super long overly verbose profiles that nobody bothers to actually read.
Also drumming
Just in case you have a thing for drummers here's a video of me playing.
Http://youtu.be/ZvkHjs2LZWs
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'3 and usually dressed well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really don't have the time to read books for leisure but my favorite series definitely was Ender's Game and the Ender's Shadow Series' by Orson Scott Card.

I have a special place in my heart for movies that are awesomely awful, any campy, cheesey horror movie where you can see the wires, prop guys and interns *Important note* Watching movies at home with me is like a real life version of Mystery Science Theater 3000. I like to make fun of the junky sci fi I watch when I watch it.

30 rock, Archer, Big Bang Theory, Boondocks, bored to death, breaking bad, californication, community, dexter, east bound and down, franklin and bash, how I met your mother, justified, metalocalypse, Modern Family, The IT Crowd, Trailer Park Boys Venture Bros, Walking Dead, Tosh.0, Workaholics,
I DO NOT/WILL NOT watch reality TV EVER

Some of my favorite bands; The Mars Volta, Norma Jean, Coheed and Cambria, Circle Takes the Square, Circa Survive, Dance Gavin Dance, Danzig, The Decemberists, Fleet Foxes, Horse the band, Iron and Wine, Led Zeppelin, Murder by Death, Portugal, the Man, S

aosin, Sun kil moon, The Shins, La Quiete, Explosions in the Sky.

I love food! I have an Iron stomach so I'll try anything. 6 days a week I'm on a strict performance and nutrition diet. Protein, veggies, carbs, vitamins etc etc ( I weigh my food). On day 7 I splurge a little. I love food from any culture and I LOVE spicy food. If I found out that I could no longer have ice cream of any kind I wouldn't get up in the mornings. I would simply allow myself to die.
The six things I could never do without
Music: listening to it or making it
my own car: for which to listen to music and drive around
My dogs: To keep me active and covered in slobber and affection
Family/Friends: To me these are one in the same, once you're in you're in.
Conversation: The exchange of ideas, perceptions, preceptions, considerations, possibilities, theories, loves, lusts and loathes. I'd like to get to know you, whoever you are.
Ice Cream: Seriously.
PROTEIN!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
doing Nothing, doing something. Why does it just have to be Friday you ask about?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Whenever I put on a pair of shades I quietly whisper to myself "deal with it"

I miss In n Out burger more than my friends and family back in California.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like men that are tall, dark, handsome, funny, charming, intelligent, sweet, romantic, spontaneous, energetic, friendly and maybe just a little bit too confident but in a way that is humorous and tolerable.

You laughed, with me or at me, during any part of this profile.