Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UnloadingAutumn

25 M O'Fallon, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Paul and I am a single man. I work a lot and go to school. I am responsible and mature (most of the time =p). I enjoy the simple things in life. I am very down to Earth and love life. I love music like most people. I'm an aspiring welder/metal artist. I'm a nerd and love it! I'm looking for that special someone. I tend to be shy in the very beginning, but I will open up quickly. I want a real relationship. Feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am going to school to get my Associates Degree. I will have it by the end of December! I'm aspiring to become a welder. Right now I am working two jobs while going to school. I'm pretty busy! I do still make time for those important to me though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at welding, being a good friend, listening, hacky sack, soccer, metal art, being a smart ass =p, games, frisbee, being awesome, humor, annnd that is all I can think of for now haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I am often told that my eyes are pretty or beautiful. I take their word for it! My awesomeness =p. My smart assery.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are from the Night Angel Trilogy.

I love a lot of movies but here's a few, Pulp Fiction, Clerks 1 & 2, Mall Rats, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Star Wars, Die Hard, Inception, Fast and Furious, X-Men, Boondock Saints, Superbad, Pineapple Express, Underworld, etc.

My favorite shows include, a ton of anime, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Heroes, Archer, Venture Bros., It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, etc.

I like all sorts of music except for country. My favorite music consists of mainly rock. Here's some of my favorite artists. System of a Down, Nine Inch Nails, Bowling for Soup, Presidents of the USA, Mindless Self Indulgence, Hollywood Undead, Everclear, Eve6, Patent Pending, Dropkick Murphys, Flogging Molly, NOFX, Shinedown, and a ton more.

I enjoy all sorts of food but my favorites are sushi and other Asian quisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Friends, Air, Anime, Love, and Beer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm...Apparently I spend a lot of time thinking about what I spend a lot of time thinking about. Well....I'd say life, work, school, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working unfortunately. If I wasn't then I would probably at the bar with buddy's since Friday tends to be designated bar night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one is difficult. I'll have to come back to this
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is no "if"! Send me a message! =p