Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UnluckyB

34 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends would describe me as highly loyal and very independent. That being said, I am a small "s" stoic and I keep my emotions in check most of the time (translation: my female friends think that I'm too logical).
I've lived in Raleigh since I was 10 and have known my core group of friends that long. Most of my secondary friends are either from college or karaoke so there are different groups of people that I interact with that may or may not interact with each other. I love them all though.
Work takes up a lot of time but I actually like helping people so retail gives me a little satisfaction. I do get three weeks of vacation and I use a grand total of about nine days out of that (i.e.- I don't travel much).
I spend a good chunk of time in the gym and the process is worth the eventual results. I have done four Warrior Dashes, five Jimmy Fund Walks, and one Krispy Kreme Run. I have not eaten a Krispy Kreme doughnut since that day.
In all honesty, I don't know what to expect from this since I have tried dating sites off and on for the past few years with no results.
What I’m doing with my life
Working (trying not to be a workaholic), working out (In the gym 4 days a week), and reading.
I’m really good at
Listening and not judging... or at least not openly judging. Oh yeah, I do know my way around the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know. I do look younger than I am and it usually leads to a five minute conversation. People also comment on how smooth my skin feels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Chuck Palahniuk, most books by Brett Easton Ellis, Anne Rice, Glen Duncan, and Joe Hill. My favorite books are Fight Club, 1984, and The Last Werewolf.
The six things I could never do without
-Books (including comic books because I am a comic book nerd too)
-the gym
-good music
-alone time
-water
-shows about cryptids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I using this site again?
Would I do well running for a public office?
On a typical Friday night I am
At my favorite bar for karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an INTJ personality and that often leads to me being what I would like to call "unintentionally inconsiderate". It's not on purpose most times, but I've been single for quite some time so I'm used to coming and going without checking in with anyone else.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You're into short guys.
-Have a sense of humor
-Don't take everything too seriously but can forgive me when I do.