Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Unmatched_Alpha

24 M Hampton, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alfredo Diaz. I've finally got myself out there in the real world and now own my first home. I've made this account to meet woman who are interested in a real relationship. I'm not here for any kind of flings,but I don't mind going on a casual date just to meet someone. I like to meet new and interesting people. I want an honest relationship that can grow into something bigger if it's meant to be. I'm currently employed and have my own set of goals to meet. I like honesty in a woman and someone who's willing to work together. When it comes to myself I'm pretty nerdy.. I like video games, progressive rock, and manga.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working for Charter as a maintenance technician, but I'm planning on moving further and further up until I have a better position in the company or move onto something else like networking. I'm also trying to get used to living on my own step by step, but so far so good since I seem to be handling the bills pretty damn well if I do say so myself. I also want to see Japan or try moving there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video games. I'm very very good at video games, and I'm also good at writing. I'm also pretty good at fixing cable but that's not so interesting right? I'd like to become proficient with a musical instrument though. I'm also really good at making conversation and I love to have conversations on just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably how much I laugh. I like to make people laugh and also laugh a lot myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top 5 movies:Toy Story, Pulp Fiction, Forrest Gump, Django Unchained, and Star Wars.

Top 5 shows: Regular Show, Adventure Time, Ed Edd n' Eddy, River Monsters, and It's always Sunny in Philadelphia.

Top 5 Manga/Anime: Berserk, One Piece, The Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer, Silver Spoon, and Full Metal Alchemist.

Top 5 Foods: Pizza, Ribs, Burgers, Steak, and Chicken.

Top 5 Artists: Between the Buried and Me, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Protest the Hero, and Styx.

Top 5 Video Games: The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, Super Mario World, Portal 2, Super Street Fighter IV, and Resident Evil IV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have to have my family, internet connection, video games, my pride, goals, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all kinds of stuff. My mind wanders a whole lot depending on what's going on. Mostly one when Im going to get my tattoos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or relaxing at home. It all depends if I have to work overtime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get really shy and quiet suddenly when a girl says something so awesome it makes my brain explode.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want an honest guy, someone who can make you laugh, or looking for someone to have a real relationship with.