Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:29am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Strictly vegetarian
Atheism, and laughing about it
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Mostly non-monogamous
Likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New Year's Resolutions:
Work less
Don't complain
Drink more water
Be better, be happy

Hey hey! My name's Union, I'm the result of two hippies naming their child while not entirely of sound mind. I believe that life should be fun, and I'm really bad at taking it seriously. I have a passion for trying new things, new hobbies, and self-improvement... and spaghetti. I spent a lot of my life, too much of it, as an introvert, and am lately trying to develop my other aspects. I'm pretty emotionally stable, and try to always see the good in people, often I'm successful :) I'm on good terms with my exes, and don't really make enemies... unless you spoil the end of a series for me, then you best be runnin'. Recently I've been dating casual but am certainly open to the possibility of finding someone to try this with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to grow as a person in every direction possible. I'm currently working in software, but dream of one day being a high school math teacher after I make enough to subsidize a teaching career :) I'd also like to someday move to San Diego or anywhere else sunnier than here!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering to water my plants. Trying new things. I love trying new activities, but am terrible at keeping up with them. Since I moved here I've done jiu-jitsu, gymnastics, improv, and parkour. Groupon/LivingSocial have changed my life, I owe them drum, flying, yoga, trapeze, paddleboarding, and dancing lessons... so far. I have a lot of hobbies, it would be great if you have some cool ones you could share with me...

I'm also pretty comfortable saying that I'm the best tetris player you'll ever meet. Also cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is a little lopsided, and I can come off as a little shy until we break the ice :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Podcast: This American Life (the Unconditional Love episode will break you in two). Snap Judgement
Movie: The Princess Bride (childhood classic)
Book: The Brothers K, The Selfish Gene, Ender's Game
Show: Changes with the times, but for longevity: Seinfeld
Music: Alt-J, Sigur Ros, The XX
Food: Pasta and Mexican food, and pretty much anything with generous amounts of cheese and carbs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"I really should be getting to bed..."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, working my Duolingo, wishing I was hanging out with friends, playing board games, karaoke-ing?, working, Netflix+sweatpants

This weekend I went to a "Feminist Hate-Free" comedy show and got my goth on at High-School Stereotypes party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent a long time picking my photos, and I hope you like them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, fun and funny, cool, nice, attractive and are looking for at least one of those in a guy :)
Your pictures aren't all selfies
Bonus points if you live near Capitol Hill and have a cat