Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Calcutta, India Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 26, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im easy going, laid back, can mix with other people might find me a bit wierd but thats my quirky side.i like unpredictability. i love dogs and have a 5month old golden retriever puppy.
i love sports especially football and f1.
i dont like those crappy love story type hindi movies bollywood tries to pass to us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm in my final year of college right now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
killing time :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
everyone notices how thin i am at first....true story!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: lord of the rings, millenium series, michael crichton books
movies: again lord of the rings, star wars (come on which guy doesn't like these), shutter island, prestige etc etc
music: beatles, led zep, metallica, guns n roses, specially classic rock and a bit of metal
food: any meat, italian, kolkata street food
shows: big bang theory, white collar, two and a half men, how i met your mother
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen, gravity, electricity, broadband internet, and my vital organs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing. i dont think much... not the philosophical kind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like me and want to get to know me