Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:17am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm Seth.

I'm a very smart guy, who thinks on the fly a lot and has a lot of love to give to the world. I am very responsible and put large emphasis on long-term friendships, family, and fun.

I am a little shy until I get to know you and am very open about pretty much anything, ask me anything and I will answer it 95% of the time.

For more info, or if you want to get to know me more, feel free to message me anytime and I'll do my best to get back to you in a timely manner.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a full-time student at The Ohio State University getting my degree in history, so that I can eventually become a History Teacher.

I also work part-time to help pay for living expenses right now.
I’m really good at
Video games: I used to play professionally before I took some time off to concentrate on college.

Sports: Not the greatest at playing them anymore (high school knee injuries will do that), but I love being able to watch a football and basketball game and talk about which teams are good and why, why some players are good, etc.

Board Games: I used to be average, but have gotten pretty good since joining a board game club and just having more friends that are into them.

Cooking: I don't do it often since I live with someone who LOVES to cook, but when I do, I make something delicious 8/10 times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes or smile are the first thing people notice. Also, it has seemed that the girls I have dated in the past have also liked my broad guess those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Eldest series, anything historical, and any of the World of Warcraft books by Christie Golden, and several comic books.

Movies: Anything not horror.

Shows: Family Guy, American Dad, The Simpsons, any football or basketball games, The Walking Dead, Agents of Shield, Earth's Mightiest Heroes.

Music: Rock (screamo is not rock), some Jazz, Parodies, and Crooners.

Food: Anything that isn't Indian or has MSG (allergic to MSG). Specifically, my favorite foods include Italian, German, BBQ, and high-quality burger joints.
The six things I could never do without
My girlfriend (who I am in a open, polyamorous relationship with).
My family.
God (not a super religious guy, but I realize I wouldn't be here without him).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I would study philosophy if it paid anything at all. Besides that, I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and the people I care about most.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or to a BDSM community event. If I'm not doing either of those things, probably at home playing video games or watching a movie over beer, wine, or cocktails.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very kinky person who has both an dominant and submissive side. I also think way too much and my mind is constantly thinking, even when I don't want it to.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are ok with me being polyamorous and you want to be at least friends and, at most, another person to have a great relationship with. People who get jealous easily also should not message me.


If you have a fetlife profile.


You are a nerd in the true sense of the word (games, comics, etc. not just someone who likes to learn).