Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Unspokenqueen2

50 F Federal Way, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving, energetic, independent woman. Im into scifi movies and alternative music. I love to be playful and spontaneous.

Face it, we are here to find someone to connect with. I'm looking for more than an intimate connection. Please if your married, in a relationship or too busy to get to know me, I'm not interested. I want to meet and see how it goes. I'm not looking for a pen pal or hook-up. I'm happy with me time but I would like someone I can share a conversation, movie, dinner or walk by the water with. I would like a friend I could get to know and hopefully it becomes more.

If your into BBWs and want to meet a nice woman who isn't into drama or being clingy. If you like to play miniature golf and laugh about it or grab the floaty noodles in the store and play swards or you enjoy intelligent conversation and quiet moments (or hours) cuddling, text me. I would love to hear from you. I'm a very honest, giving and warm person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life....hum...living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader lately, but i enoy mystery novels. I love sci fi and action movies. I don't watch much TV. I listen to hard rock and alternative. The Smiths, Tool, Depech Mode, ACDC, Rage Against the Machine and The Monkeys, to list a few. I like Mexican, Asian and American foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My smart phone, toilet paper, the Sun, my family, water, action flics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is there order to the chaotic universe both near and far? How beautiful the blue sky is after it rains. How funny my cats are when they play. What is up with Internet dating anyway? What do you mean what am I looking for, didn't you read my profile? Lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home listening to music. The work week takes more out of me than it used to. Lol! Sometimes to dinner with friends or driving to Portland to see family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For you to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You were intreiged by my dociea.