Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UnsteadySunrise

35 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a menial job while I'm going to school for a fine arts degree. It pays the bills and a means to an end. I drive a forklift and my nephew thinks that's cool, so I got that going for me :) I can find beauty in anything and have a unique way of looking at the world that's often humorous and slightly different than what most would see.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to college with the intent of being able to live anywhere at any time I'd like. Thank you internet and freelance work~!! I'm also living my life, which is nice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an outstanding knack for playing tetris and cuddling with my
dog. Some would say art - but that's completely subjective. I'm not
one of those "I'm misunderstood and the world will never understand
my art” kinda guys… the stuff I paint and draw tends to look like
things. If you're interested, I'm more than willing to share but
won’t force it on you. I hate that awkward moment when you feel
like you need to say it’s "nice" so you won’t hurt my feelings. I
have thick skin and know that you can't be everything to everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes. I also have 5 tattoos, 2 on my arms and 1 on my back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are Animal Farm, Catcher in the Rye, Snow Crash, and The Brave Little Toaster. I have gotten into audiobooks as I can listen and play video games at the same time to kill 2 birds with one stone and it makes me feel like I didn't just spend too much time doing nothing but video games. That being said, I don't make enough time for that. Movies include Sleepers, The Shawshank Redemption, and Second Hand Lions just to name a few. As for food, I love french fries, burgers, seafood, and reeses peanut butter cups. I like Chinese, Greek, Indian, and a whole lot more. I love trying new places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My leatherman, paint, coffee, my dog, air conditioning, heating, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how people think, how they react, how lines work and color. What I should paint next, what I'm having for dinner, ink, music, clear coat, why I'm here, how I can make you smile, oil lamps, school, homework, how I should get to bed at a reasonable hour and never do, sleeping in, parking, welding helmets, and how I wish summer were here so I can paint something on my van- and how I can't decide what I want to paint on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying myself to the best of my ability.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a webcam and have used it for non-business related activities.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any questions