Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Unsterblich857

23 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Ryan, most of my life is centered around music (listening to music, going to shows, writing/recording, making friends through music, etc). The parts that aren't are playing MTG, working full-time, spending too much time on the internet, and so on.
What I’m doing with my life
Went to U of A for computer science, currently taking time off from school to work full time and find a place I'll enjoy better than Tucson (U of A is nice, it's unfortunate it's placed inside one of the circles of hell). Probably gonna suck it up and to ASU to finish up the degree; I don't feel ASU is actually a college but rather a racket dedicated to amassing parking tickets with the school serving as a place to launder the money.
I’m really good at
Is there any way to answer this without coming off as narcissistic? I'm really good at not being able to answer this without feeling like I'll sound like a narcissist.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair, which isn't replicated well through shitty webcam photos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Sad, abrasive, and atmospheric stuff. Black metal, skramz, post-rock, shoegaze, neofolk, and ambient mainly but I dabble in just about anything.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Blue Velvet, Silence of the Lambs, Inception, The Dark Knight Rises, I Saw The Devil, Oldboy, A Tale of Two Sisters, Joint Security Area, and a shitton of documentaries. I don't really watch movies that much outside of documentaries nowadays.

Books: Prose/Poetic Eddas, Infinite Jest, Dune, Ender's Game. I also have an interest in philosophers like Neitzsche, Kant, Hegel, Zizek, and so on.

TV Shows: Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Community, Parks and Recreation, QI, Around the Horn, Pardon the Interruption, King of the Hill, Higurashi, Fate/Stay Night, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I haven't watched any TV shows in about a year though, except for Breaking Bad and King of the Hill reruns.

Food: Vegan food. Hail seitan.
The six things I could never do without
1. Reliable internet
2. Guitar
3. British comedies
4. Almond milk
5. NFL
6. Music, though I feel it's almost too typical to list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to answer this question without coming off as pretentious or off-putting

(a non-answer is the best middleground according to my reasoning)
On a typical Friday night I am
Attending FNM. If you know what that stands for, we'll get along great.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wrote almost all of my profile when drunk. Also, if my account is even active, chances are I reactivated it when drunk to look around and forgot to deactivate.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to synthesize dialectics

(also if I don't message back, 99% chance the reason is I forgot to)