Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Elyria, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alrighty I guess, I'm awful at this type of thing. If you want to talk or anything just message I will answer most questions asked and all that fun stuff. Also if I take the time to type out a message to someone I'm actually kinda interested so it would be nice to get some sort of response even if its just a message saying you don't even want to talk.

Also I really don't smile in pictures unless someone else takes them ^ .^;;
What I’m doing with my life
Just working and enjoying what time I do have to myself
I’m really good at
Baking even tho I haven't done it in awhile. Ummmm making things with my hands, Oh and back rubs I'm really good at those
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my eyes, or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The sword of shannara series, Alex Cross.

Movies anything really honestly I love a little bit of everything but if I had to pick favorites, I would say Little Rascals, Bruce Almighty, Akira.

Music, I love Metal, older rock, and recently got into dubstep, but I really like anything with a good beat or just sticks with me haha.

Food Oh boy that's impossible I just love so many different foods but I can't even begin to pick something, I've tried so many different things and always willing to try new things.

Shows, hmm I like Desert punk, Burn notice, Good eats, Worse cooks in america, Gurren Lagaan, Its always sunny in philadelphia, really not much honestly haven't watched alot of tv recently
The six things I could never do without
I could probably do without alot of things that people say on these lists, and can't really say the obvious.
A good book, a decent conversation, Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going with my life and what I want to do, and if I'm even doing the right things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Work most of the time, if not sleep?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can crack my thumbs and makes people look at me funny
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want? It would make me smile if you did and who wouldn't want to make me smile??? Some sort of sicko that's who!