Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UntameableShrew

25 F Cayce, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:21am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a series of contradictions and confusions. I am a white knight in tattered armor. At times I am human and a hypocrite but I compensate with my lust for living. Pushed in a box for years has had its toll but I am slowly breaking free; slowly, oh so slowly, I am becoming me. This journey is long and complex there are times when I don't know where I will go next. You are welcome to join me if you have the time, the patience, the passion.

I am a shy one but I hope that you'll find my awkwardness to be a part of my undeniable charm ;P

My sexuality and ideas of gender are fluid and I typically identify as Queer. I've been described this way once and I kinda love it:
"You look like a lesbian but you're queer as fuck." The closest this website gets to my sexuality is Bisexual but I'm closer to the Pansexual persuasion. So yeah, I'm open to talk about sexual orientation, gender identity and presentation, gender politics, LGTBQ rights/issues. I love it all so feel free.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently completed the requirements for my BA in Secondary English Education at Columbia College. I am in my third and final semester of Columbia College's Divergent Learning Master's Degree Program and I am very excited.
I teach in a South Carolina public school in a critical needs area and subject. I plan to be here for 4-5 years to pay off my teacher's loans.
After that...I'm not sure where I will go. I don't know yet but I do know that I want to use my life to make South Carolina public schools a safer more comfortable place for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans*, Queer students and their Allies.
I’m really good at
I am really good at procrastinating and yet accomplishing my goals in time anyway.
^ This was super true in college but I feel like I much prefer to be prepared ahead of time. I'm still good under pressure, I just don't prefer it anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess in regards to physical features that stick out...I have blue eyes, they tend to get a fair amount of attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Ann Rice [Interview With a Vampire, The Vampire Lestat etc]
J.K. Rowling [The Harry Potter series]
Kim Harrison [The Rachel Morgan series].

Movies:
The Harry Potters
V for Vendetta
Pirates of the Caribbean (all of them)
Disney Cartoons

TV Shows:
Spongebob
The L Word
NCIS
Grimm

Music: 90s rock, Brand New, Shinedown, AFI, Hurt, Coheed and Cambria, Dashboard Confessional, Korn, Metallica, Kitty, Incubus, Elton John, Alanis Morsette, Pink, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Him, Iron and Wine, Mumford and Sons, and many more.

Food: I'm kind of a picky eater. I'm the kind of person who has "a usual" type dish picked out at all my frequented restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food, Shelter, Water
2. Family
3. Literature
4. Friends
5. My Cell Phone
6. A Feeling of Accomplishment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How other people perceive me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying some much needed leisure time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My left eye gets squinty when I smile.
It always has.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are interested in talking to me =]. I'm hoping to use this site to make new friends and I am up for meeting anyone. Don't be shy, I always respond.
All I ask is if you message me please satisfy my love for the English language. No chat speak.

Also, I ask for your patience. I'm not always checking my okc so there may be delays between my correspondence.