Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Untappd

24 M Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in Germany, grew up in Boston, and a West Coast transplant since attending college in Southern California. I moved to the Bay Area about a year ago for work but am embarrassed to report that my knowledge of the area is nowhere near where it should be, so in my free time I've taken to Google Map'ing the area. Getting better at it..

I used to travel abroad a lot but unfortunately the opportunities don't come up as much as they did in college. I always try to do something different every weekend, but, like most Pandora stations inevitably lead to Dave Matthews, I usually end up somewhere in SF.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, and if not I'm pretty much in SF on the weekends or outside of the Bay Area for travel.
I’m really good at
Surprisingly, cooking. I don't have much time for it now, but I really enjoy cooking new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: anything but Thai and sushi. Oh, and no mushrooms.
Shows: House of Cards, Californication, Parks & Recreation, Modern Family, House of Lies, Scandal
Movies: Anything in the action & adventure category. I see anything with Denzel Washington and Liam Neeson.
Music: house, Foo Fighters, The XX, some country, pretty much anything but rap
Books: I mainly read nonfiction about politics and economics, but I reread "Catcher in the Rye" occasionally as far as fiction. I'm trying to read more..
The six things I could never do without
1. Really good food at interesting restaurants
2. Craft beer (Belgians or IPAs)
3. Chicken (to eat, not as pets)
4. My car
5. Airplanes (have to say I still love the airport experience for the possibilities to go places)
6. My bike/the gym (exercise)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
optimizing every aspect of my life, weekend plans to get away (hiking in Marin, Santa Cruz for the day, etc.), how I really need to wash my car (it's white), and where I want to be going in the next few years as far as career.
On a typical Friday night I am
definitely eating out and then either heading up to SF for the weekend, watching a movie at the theaters, or relaxing at home. If I go to bars, I prefer going on Fridays rather than Saturdays. Just as happy staying in with friends, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spent $200 to buy every Entourage episode on iTunes before figuring out how to watch for free. Big regret.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we're compatible and have an idea for a cool restaurant to try out. Just no Thai, please. I really don't like Thai food. Especially after going to Thailand.