Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UntiltedUUTP

23 M Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Clinton, I'm originally from Louisville, KY. I moved to NYC to finish up my degree at NYU in Middle Eastern & Islamic Studies. I've studied Arabic for 3 years and am learning French now as well. I love languages, music, video games, coffee, food of all sorts, weird art and weird things, exploring, and meeting people. I'm an INFP and fit its description pretty well (obviously not a full gauge on who I am, but it is a good window). These self-introductions come off as overly clinical so obviously to get a better feel for my personality it's best to talk to me!
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up my degree at NYU and derping.
I’m really good at
Listing off the subtleties of needless micro-genres of music
Using too much Sriracha
Making up rules in Mao
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind of quiet, my voice is deep and I mumble. So the fact that I'm unintelligible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Picture of Dorian Grey, Slaughterhouse-Five, Naked Lunch, House of Leaves, If on a winter's night a traveler, Jorge Luis Borges's Collected Fictions

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Mulholland Drive, Videodrome, The Big Lebowski, Kill Bill, Blue Velvet, Inland Empire, Coffee and Cigarettes, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Lost Highway

Shows: Twin Peaks, Absolutely Fabulous, Doctor Who, RuPaul's Drag Race, Portlandia, 30 Rock, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Kids in the Hall, Workaholics, Futurama, South Park, American Horror Story, Misfits

Music: Autechre, The Fall, Swans, Britney Spears, Sun Ra, Diamanda Galás, Merzbow, Róisín Murphy, Tricky, Disco Inferno, This Heat, Luomo, Hüsker Dü, Jamie Lidell, Keiji Haino, Alva Noto, Gorguts, so much more.

Food: Constantly trying food from around the world whenever possible. Some favorites are: Ethiopian, Indonesian, Venezuelan, Cuban, and all the standards of course.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to watch Doctor Who with me, eat food from obscure countries, play silly card games, and explore new parts of the city. Also, more importantly, if you're just a nice person that wants a good friend or date, and you're not a flake. Physically I generally go for "bearish" kinds of guys but that doesn't make any impact on who I'd talk to or be friends with, of course!