Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UofASouthpaw

33 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Tucson native and U of A alumnus with a bachelor's in engineering. I have a great job, and it actually has to do with my degree! If you watch "How I Met Your Mother" that sums me up perfectly... a young professional who loves sharing drinks and laughs with a good group of close friends.

I love the outdoors - fresh air, hiking, nature photography, camping, fishing, the park, baseball and football games, the lake... even road trips. I'm really easy going, and have no trouble finding fun and humor in everyday things.

I'm also a car guy. Especially classic hot rods, customs, and muscle, but I won't rule out nice newer cars either. I have a Mustang GT and an old pickup; both of which I have big plans for. I don't like to just leave cars alone.

I am outdoorsy, easy going, and beyawesome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now in a happy relationship (see Pixie161) but we welcome meeting new friends to hang out with so if you want to get to know us say hi!

I'm a mechanical engineer/project manager with a mining equipment company. It allows me to travel to new, interesting places from time to time which is always cool.

When I'm not working I like to hang out with friends shooting pool, bowling, bar hopping, clubbing, watching sports, etc. I LOVE LOVE LOVE to go snowboarding in the winter, and tubing in the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing computers, naming oldies tunes, thinking logically and methodically, staying calm in a crisis, math, changing oil, and staying up way too late.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have eyelashes most girls would be jealous of. :o)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I typically only read when I'm in an airport, plane, or hotel room on business travel. When I do I go for suspenseful, riddle riddled fiction like Dan Brown's work or the Alex Cross series.

Same as books, I like suspense and brain teaser movies; psychological thrillers... and comedy too, of course! Clue, Spaceballs, Fight Club, The Matrix, Super Troopers, Se7en...

I listen to all kinds of rock from alternative to metal, classic rock, oldies, blues, big band, swing, techno, and some rap/hip hop.

I love mexican food! And sushi! And italian! And chinese! And down home cookin'! And bar food! I love food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
family
vacations
the outdoors
sports
good dining
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jesus, my dog's farts stink!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar, the Wildcat House, bowling or shooting pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get told I smell good even when I'm not wearing any cologne.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile, found yourself relating to or chuckling along to what I wrote, and you can no longer contain your enthusiasm. ;o)