Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Kalamazoo, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 4
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I'm looking for someone to spend time and have fun with. I started a new job recently in the field of toxicology, which is exciting.

I enjoy watching and playing soccer and other sports. I also like to bake and cook, though sometimes I have trouble finding the time. I like to watch movies, hang out with friends, and check out the latest happenings in town.

I also enjoy rock concerts and watching comedy shows. It'd be great to share those activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am helping to solve crimes. I studied forensic chemistry, and am now applying it to real-world problems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making fun of commercials, using quirky voices, and air drums.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies include Super Troopers, Office Space, and Brazil.

Among my favorites are The Daily Show, Family Guy, Futurama, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Dexter, and South Park.

I rock out to Godsmack, 311, The Foo Fighters, The Distillers, Pennywise, Sublime, etc..

Favorite food -- Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Watching sports... like football (both kinds!)
Playing soccer
Good music
Fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make the most out of this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie, pretty much the same thing everyone else does.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I was a few inches taller.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me!