Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UpAndAtThem99

31 Hartford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd say I'm a pretty unique guy, who loves to have a good time when the demands of real life don't get in the way.

I've always been into a lot of counter-culture stuff. I spent years as a skater, enjoy a lot of different underground music, and am a fan of the growing street art movement. I also enjoy some video projects and more traditional art.

I'm all about being with my friends, going to the beach, concerts & music festivals, snowboarding, and traveling. Pretty much I'm always on the go.

I work weird hours for my job, but I do alright for myself, so I can't complain. Sometimes you have to work hard to play hard.

I enjoy being around fun, energetic, beautiful, open minded women. If you're into staying home all the time, it's probably not going to go well. If this sounds like you, hit me up & say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm big into music. I'm a long-time Drum & Bass DJ, been spinning for more than 10 years, and absolutely love it. I also put a bit of my time into throwing events and have had a few residencies, as well as playing a lot of different bars and clubs in the area. When I go out it's usually to check out some other DJs, a hip-hop show, maybe a band.

I love traveling and trying to visit all these amazing places I see on TV. Beautiful beaches and surf spots (I'm trying to learn), music festivals, and big cities. In the last few years I've been to London, Florida, Chicago, Las Vegas, Montreal, & San Francisco. Next up-LA and Miami!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If you're really good at something you don't have to tell people how good you are, they just know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am. They say something real original like "how tall are you?" or "do you play basketball?" and I roll my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-Anchorman, Pulp Fiction, Office Space, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, horror movies (cheesy and the twisted ones), foreign films, lots of stuff

Music-drum & bass, dubstep, and other electronic beats, hip-hop, reggae, punk, metal, pretty much everything. Love music.

Food-steak, Mexican, Italian, anything home cooked

TV-South Park, Simpsons, some sports. I don't have time to watch much tv.

Books-anything Hunter Thompson, Animal Farm, Steven King, hippie literature, music history.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good music
good friends
the sun

you can have the other 3, I'm all set.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out celebrating life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nadda
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd get along well