Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UpInTheAir80

34 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Okay), Persian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up here in the Bay Area and lived here most of my life. Really enjoying living in SF and everything it has to offer (who doesn't, right?). Love the fact that there are so many things in this city that I would love to do that I haven't had a chance to do yet.

I really enjoy making others laugh. You like laughter right? I like to always look for the positives in things and so I usually have a positive outlook and good spirit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a tech company (surprise!) in advertising.

Always looking to take on new hobbies. Recently got a DSLR camera....can anyone help me know how to use it?

Love to stay in shape and workout until I'm a sloppy mess. Then hopefully go fall asleep in a big bowl of Ramen
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have really gotten into Indoor Rock Climbing. I love how it's fun while also being both physically and mentally challenging.

Update: Haven't been going as often as I like recently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get along with everyone really well and love creating an easy-going atmosphere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Enjoy all types of music. Some of my favorite is HipHop/Rap, Top 40 and open to new types of music. Enjoying discovering music that you can't easily find.

Food: Like most people I enjoy all types of food. A few things i like are Pho, Ramen, Gyros, Pizza (who doesn't), etc...

Shows/Movies: Will Ferrell, early Adam Sandler, Batman, Momento, Always Sunny in PA, The League. I'm pretty open to all sorts of movies and shows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family
2. Chocolate
3. Getting outside
4. Gym
5. Adventure/New Experiences
6. Good Music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only like grapes that are super fresh
Protip: Try freezing them. You're welcome :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are great at appreciating the things you have in your life and look at the glass as half full
- Have a great sense of humor & enjoy being silly
- Looking for something serious and not just a hook-up (Not saying that as a ploy to have a hook-up either, haha)
- You enjoy staying in shape & eating well