Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UpToTempo

29 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a scientist (professional), musician (amateur), and athlete (very amateur). Science occupies most of my time, but I also sing in one of Chicago's top amateur classical choirs. Some people are surprised that I have a real piano in my apartment.

I’m into sports of all kinds, or really anything that involves activity outdoors. Right now I’m coaching a softball team and training for one last triathlon this season. Sometimes I sneak out of work early to ride on the Lakeshore path.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m a graduate student at the University of Chicago. My project is to make better, cheaper, fuel cells (think of an electric battery that runs off of gasoline). The idea is to have an electric car that doesn't need recharging, but still runs cleanly and efficiently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
When I’m at home, I spend a lot of time playing piano. I come from a musical family, and I’ve been playing the piano and singing since I was a kid. In some parallel universe, my alter-ego is a professional musician.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently, I look young for my age. Sometimes that leads to funny situations when I meet strangers. Don't let the looks fool you, though -- I'm no kid. You grow up fast when you're the oldest of 6 siblings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bands: Nirvana, Soundgarden, Radiohead, Sublime, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Beach Boys, The Pixies, Muse, Beck, Eagles, Fleet Foxes...

Classical music: Chopin, Mahler, Schubert, Haydn

T.V.: Seinfeld, South Park, Modern Family, House
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (3 sisters & 2 brothers and we are all really close), Friends, Music, Biking, Physics, Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the next trip! I take 1-2 big trips a year, sometimes involving camping or backpacking. I like to read about the place I'll be visiting before I get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...hanging out with friends, either at a bar, or staying in for a movie or board game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fascinated by trebuchets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you value your education and career, but balance it by having strong connections with friends and family.