Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Artist / Film maker . My job has taken me on lots of adventures and I love it. When I'm not working I paint, draw, keep fit, read, do yoga, gym and, various other bits n' bobs. I usually have some project I'm involved with - for example, at the moment I'm writing a new film script and planning an art installation.

I like experiencing different, new environments. For me life is a big, complex cacophony (yes I did just say cacophony!) of experiences and interactions, each that is interesting in its own way.

I'm particularly interested in psychology, sociology and history, and do a lot of reading on the subjects.

I'm pretty open minded. Don't have a problem with anyone based on their race, religion, height, gender, or sexuality as long as they are not a massive egomaniac. So if you so happen to be a Chinese Pentecostal Christian Transexual who is 2 inches tall, I shall still be your friend if you seem like a decent person!

I pretty much want to experience as much of the world as I can before I die (within reason) and also be a good person . At the moment I'm just on here because, well, I'm a bit bored. If ya fancy hanging out message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making art, screenwriting, making films for a living mainly!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
yoga, drawing, film editing, singing in the shower, handstands...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm...I have no idea. Apparently I have a happy face...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm I would tell you but I do want us to have something to talk about. I do like all those things though...
On a rainy day I very much enjoy a good ol' fashion museum trip. I read lots of books, mainly non-fiction. Big on ancient history at the moment - Woop woop!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mac, my mind, my right hand, my eyes, my family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell we're all doing here! And making new art....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing as I work crazy hours, or in the pub with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nice try! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you fancy a drink and some good conversation.