Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Upsidedown_Face

27 Mountlake Terrace, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty chill, laid back person. I get things done when I need to, but I don't feel there's always a rush in my life. That's probably why my hair is always long.

I have funny quirks, like sometimes talking like Ned Flanders or needing to touch the same surface with the left hand after my right hand touches it.

If I filled out this self summary any more I'd probably be doing a disservice to the both of us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm graduated college a year ago (WWU grad, I love Bham) and got a pretty cool job as a procurement agent out of it. I've been working for over a year and I have little complaints. My job allows me to travel to Japan about twice a year, and that's pretty awesome. I took 3 years of Japanese in college not expecting much with it but ended up doing well. When I'm not working (I try not to be a workaholic), I'm either at home hanging with my cat, catching up on some shows or out with friends doing something outdoorsy, or incredibly nerdy.

I'm also in the midst of a transition in my life, but so far I've been doing my best to catch up with friends that I have since lost contact with over the years.

The project for this year is trying to learn how to play piano. I did a lot of musical things growing up, but never piano. It's been a frustrating, but fun adventure thus far. I need a summer activity (which will probably be hiking), and plan to restart skiing again in the winter. I planned on joining a baseball league but some unforeseen circumstances prevented that.

Next year I think I will be in grad school, either at a local school or doing an online program to get my Master's Degree, since my company pays for most of it :D

I want to travel the world. Aside from the aforementioned Japan, I've gone to The Philippines, and England as well (I guess Canada counts, but...). I love experiencing new cultures. I want to do the rest of Europe and hit some of the Southeast Asian countries like Malaysia, Thailand, Taiwan, and South Korea as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My listening and long term memory skills: I can hear your story and be able to recall it for years to come.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes. I believe they're quite prominent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, The Harry Potter Saga, Life of Pi, Lord of the Rings, Cryptonomicon, The Hunger Games. I started Game of Thrones, and so far it's great (but long).

Movies: Back to the Future, Ghostbusters, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Naked Gun (I have an affinity for 80s comedy movies), Rush Hour 2, most superhero movies are pretty great too. Oh, and WALL-E.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Grimm, LOST, The Biggest Loser, Family Guy (note the username), The Simpsons, Nurse Jackie, The Daily Show & The Colbert Report, The Rachel Maddow Show, Man v. Food.

Music: I listen to nearly anything that isn't country or Justin Bieber.

Food: I'll eat anything sans mushrooms, and some kinds of seafood. However, I'll list my favorite types in no particular order: Thai, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Mexican, burgers, Greek, and Chinese. However the way to my heart is a delicious home cooked meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family and friends. They're a great support base to have.
- My car: it gets me to the places I need to be!
- Baseball season: I love tracking baseball because I'm a stats nerd... Not really but that's what I like to tell people! I'll support the Mariners no matter how bad they are.
- Coffee: I'm pretty functionless without it.
- My cat: she's annoying sometimes but she's lovable all the same and gives me something to go home to.
- My allergy medication: holy crap I would be miserable without this stuff!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- My future, what I'll be doing in a few years, whether or not I'll be going to grad school.
- Logistical problems and how small changes could make the world better.
- Recent news, and how weird some people are.
- Why people think a certain way. I go into meetings and conversations anticipating how people will react so I can respond appropriately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at:

- a friend's place playing cards and games or something similar
- watching the game
- getting dinner out somewhere nice
- just staying home and having a quiet night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've seen every Twilight movie. I've hated them all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You like a laid back guy who takes an interest in what you say.
- You're down for some outdoor activities.
- You know who George Takei is and the two things he's most popular for.
- You like nerdy things.

Or barring all that, anything I said sticks out to you and you wanna know more.