Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Upstate23

21 F Spartanburg, SC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very athletic girl, looking for an athletic guy. I play college softball at Usc Upstate, and ive also competed in weightlifting competitions. i played volleyball, basketball, and although I can be girly im not afraid to play football with the guys. I am originally from Ft. Lauderdale Florida! I am very outgoing, and love having a good time. I am an extremley hard worker in everything I do. I am kind-hearted, and will do anything for my friends and family. If you're looking for someone to just "hook up" with...I'm not your girl... I have a lot of respect for myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going for my bachelors degree in Exercise Science. I am currently a sophomore, and will graduate in the year 2015. I plan on either doing physical therapy, or strength and conditioning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, hip-hop dancing, and making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not have a favorite book, I read occasionaly. My favorite movie is Bridesmaids. I love shows like Criminal minds, CSI, Law&Order, prison break. I can listen to most music but my favorite is country, hip hop, rap, and r&b. I enjoy food, and I am willing to try just about anything! I love chicken, fish, and cheese!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, sports, my family, my nieces, Nike, T.V
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and where I am going to end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, my teammates, or at home watching movies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes watch Disney Channel ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a girl with morals.