Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Upstate801

38 F Natick, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi There!
I'm a fun, outgoing, honest girl who has no kids and has never been married.

I grew up in Upstate/Central New York (outside Syracuse) . . . my roots and family are still there and I visit often.

Here are some random facts about me.....

I'm happy & sentimental. I love my job, family is VERY important to me, and I'm proud of my accomplishments. I can be slightly OCD, very self sufficient, and would rather spend an evening home with friends than out at the bar.

I love helping people, like playing and watching sports, and like getting dirt under my fingernails. I could be changing the oil to my car one minute and ready for the symphony the next.

I admire and genuinely respect guys in uniform - especially past & present military, police and fire....all are heroes in my book.

I'm a proud Aunt of twins. My Niece and Nephew are the loves of my life - - I just can't get enough of them.

I am most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, but can clean up pretty well when need be. I know a lot about a lot of things, but am always learning.

I am a very picky eater, but a pretty decent cook (have you ever met a Greek who DIDN'T know how to cook?!).

I am very confident in who I am and do not let my past dictate my future. I feel that being open and honest with people is the best way to communicate. If I forgot anything, just ask.

Oh - and just an FYI...make me laugh and smile, and we will be off on the right foot. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing sports, visiting family & friends, and I just finished/passed my EMT class! (took for fun)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being non-judgmental & accepting - especially about things that have happened in the past....we need to learn from them on move on. Also - sports, organizing things, planning activities, being over prepared, listening, giving unbiased advice, and being a great friend. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes change with my mood.....it keeps people on their toes! Ha!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
my smartphone
giving back to my community
working
chocolate
oh.....and pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
exhausted and happy to be home from work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm I'm an open book.....ask away!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sounds good to you - or if you would like to learn more about me.