Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Uptooearly4

23 M Mililani, HI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where did Napoleon keep his armies?
In his sleevies.

Heya, My name is Joe. I wear glasses and look sensually pensive 100 percent of the time. I stare into the distance, make brief eye contact with you so you think there's a chance that I find you attractive...then I glance away again, leaving you breathless and unsure. I am actually hoping to catch one of you rich girls, trick you into marriage and be a stay at home dad. I have dreams, okay?

I just like to do fun activities with fun people. I play leisure sports, go out on the town, eat delicious foods, and see cool sights. Do fun stuff with me, I'm totally not weird.

I know you're lonely out there, wishing someone would eat pizza and watch netflix with you. I volunteer as tribute.

My life is dope and I do dope shit. -Kanye
What I’m doing with my life
I had to leave town after my medical license was revoked for experimentation on humans that were deemed cruel and unusual. I've been wandering ever since. I've chopped cars and performed minor surgeries out of a van to make ends meet. I even spent a few months at a shaolin temple learning the ways of chi. The boat back from China stopped at this island, so I decided to stay a while.
I’m really good at
Meticulously planning my procrastination schedule, to provide as much pressure to complete something at the last minute. I am also a master of the culinary arts using only a George Foreman and a rice cooker. I am also a great cuddler, I have the squishy belly of a teddy bear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am the kind of person that people open up to easily. That, and I have a story for everything. I'll talk yer ear off if I am in the mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Here are some of my favorite things: Forrest Gump, Fight Club, The Other Guys, (and a ton of other movies from all genres) Tom Clancy novels, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy. I am a Netflix junkie and I will burn through entire series in like 3 days then be sad when its over. Music- Rock/Metal/80s/Country. I go to live concerts whenever I can.
The six things I could never do without
Coca Cola Classic.
Imgur.
Netflix.
Power Tools.
Books.
You get five cos' I'm a rebel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If you are fat enough to need to buy 2 tickets for an airplane, can you also ride in the car pool lane by yourself?

Are the girl scouts selling Samoas yet?

What would life be like if you were missing a sense? Blindness is a scary thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sipping the water of life and playing League of Legends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am too cool to admit to anything embarrasing here. >.>

okay fine. When I was 18, my buddy dragged me to a strip club (for the first time) and my mother decided she had to go with. Yeah...my mother bought my first lap dance...sigh...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to support my dream of being a trophy husband. You want to go in an adventure, maybe even start an drug ring in thailand. See where it goes.