Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UrBestNghtMare

29 Middlesex, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey what's up? My name is Jessica. I am a mother to a beautiful daughter. I'm on here looking for a wonderful man for the both of us.

I am known to be really down to earth but goofy at times. I take that as a good thing if you don't then thats fine. I can sometimes be insecure and sensitive but what female isn't eh? Other times I can be very confident, I guess that depenends on the situatuoin I'm in.

I'm not a party girl at all. I am more of a home body. Don't get me wrong I wouldn't mind going out from time to time but I'm not the club hopper, bar hopper kinda gal. I'm more of the "lets go to the movies or drive around aimlessly" type of girl. So if you like to party your ass off I'm not your type. Sorry!

I am also not the type of girl that is in it just for the sex. I am tired of the mind games. I hate men who charm your ass off just to get you into bed. I used to fall for it but HELLO I'm a big girl now and no longer an immature idiot so if that is a game you like to play then play with another insecure young teen.

I don't do friends with benifits. I used to and it's fun yes but I get attached easily and that's not fair for either of us. So I Shh away from that thing now a days.

Bottom line is I'm a mother now and I can't afford to play games. Not only will it break my heart it will break hers so I have to be very careful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a manager and hair stylist at my salon. I'm a full time mother. I usually have her all the time. But I know how to make time for her and that special man in my life, no worries!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being a huge goof ball and making people laugh.

I like to think I'm great mother.

Working hard.

Being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My body (yes, I am over weight.) However I did get weight loss surgery and I'm doing a great job at loosing the weight!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Little Mermaid,All Halloween movies, The Good Fella's, Step Brothers, Elf (ok I love comedy and scary movies!)

TV: Friends, Two and a half Men, Family Guy,NCIS, Mike and Molly

Music: I'm in to anything. I love any type of music.

Food: I love Italian! annnd junk food lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. Love
3. Family
4. Cell Phone
5. Sleep
6. Food (LOL)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how things will turn out for me and my baby and if I will ever find true love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my daughter. She comes first what can I say! A child really changes your life! Thats why I need to make sure I can find a man that can put up with that. Going to be hard! I know!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very jealous and insecure. I know not pretty traits a guy likes in a girl but I can't help it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You think you can handel both me and my daughter
- If you are a sweet, honest loving man
- Not just looking for sex or a friend with benifits
- You are willing to find true love and settle down