Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UrPalSal

27 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to Manhattan to start a new chapter in my life: I'm a resident physician at a major hospital in the city. Originally from Yonkers, but I grew up in tropical Florida. Left the nest and lived and worked in Boston for a bit, and was in Rhode Island for the past four years for med school. I've lived all over, had many amazing experiences, and met lot's of amazing people along the way. I'm super excited to be living in New York--the greatest city in the world, lol. I lead a fast-paced lifestyle and love trying new things (especially food) so this city should be a good fit for me. Looking to make new friends, have fun, date, and take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living out my dream of being a doctor in New York City!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My exotic good looks and my really big personality ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Kite Runner, Life of Pi, 1984, Pathologies of Power, The Song of Achilles, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao

Movies: Forrest Gump, Blow, The Sea Inside, His Secret Life, Caramel, The Motorcycle Diaries, Bad Education, Chris & Don: a Love Story

(TV): 30 Rock--love me some Liz Lemon

Music: Leona Lewis, Monica, Keyshia Cole, Jewel, Sarah McLachlan, Carrie Underwood, Julieta Venegas

Food: I do whatever the Barefoot Contessa tells me. Also: Italian (I make an amazing lasagna), French, Chinese, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, good friends, meaningful conversation, human embrace, physical activity, sunshine, rain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I've been, where I am, and where I'm going...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, otherwise going out on the town and making the most of the time I have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty private person, until you get to know me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're confident (not cocky), spontaneous (but not out of control), honest, independent, and intelligent.