Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ura1979

34 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun loving person who is enthusiastic about life and loves to laugh. Although these things are true that's a cheesy first line. What else do you start with? I like to spend my time outside with my dog Rok C weather permitting. I am working on my 2 year Registered Nursing degree so I spend quite a bit of time studying. Rok C and I have spent a great deal of time traveling the country together. I like all types of music. I enjoying sewing, cooking, candle making, and other creative activities. I like to do things! Science Museum, Sculpture Garden, camping, boating, snow shoeing, etc. I am looking for a man who has common interests, is a gentleman, and would enjoy spending time together. If you are not interested in a serious relationship please don't contact me (unless you are interested in being friends). If you have problems saying I am not interested or ACTING interested when you are pass me by.
What I’m doing with my life
I am studying to be in a profession that will allow me contribute to the human community. This takes up a lot of my time, I do have some free time though! I would like to share this time with someone who enjoys me and is content in their own skin. I do plan to continue my education in the future by getting a 4 year RN which will be two additional years of school.
I’m really good at
being a supportive friend, taking care of my dog, gardening, and studying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am assuming my hair. Before my hair looked like it does now, my eyes or my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Here's where I let you know I am a little dorky. FyI: I am down with my dorkiness.
The last non textbook I read was A Long Way Gone by Ishmael Beah. Good book. I like sci fi fantasy books like: Clan of the Cavebear series, Dark Tower Series, Xanth series, Dune series. I like good series.
Movies: Red made me laugh, liked it. X-Men, Harry Potter, Underworld, Princess Bride, The Goonies, Lonesome Dove, Legend of Sleepy Hallow, Blade, Last of the Mohicans, Dune, Elizabeth, Lord of the Rings....just a sample.
Shows: Star Trek Deep Space Nine, SG Atlantis, cooking shows, history stuff, don't watch a ton of t.v.
Music: I like a wide variety of music: some rock, metal, bluegrass, country, classical, roots style reggae
Food: I will try almost anything. I like food from other cultures as well as my own.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from air, water, food, etc in no particular order:
My dog
My relationship with god, I am not rastafarian.
The people who are truly family in my life.
Learning, growning, sharing.
The Earth.
My slippers:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A wide variety of topics. Pick something, I'll share my thoughts on the subject with you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually cooking out with my friends, spending the evening outside listening to music by the fire enjoying a drink or two.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a kind, honest, man. If you like to explore life. If you are serious about finding a special someone to share your time with.