Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Wants kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll keep this short.

~Straight A college student.

~Coffee is my drug of choice, green tea is a close second

~I kill time by doing exercise, I run daily, hike often, do gladiator core training, hit the gym for weight training, do martial arts like muay thai, and boxing (soon to try kickboxing), and finally i like to balance out with some occasional Yoga and meditation.

~I'm studying to become a network engineer so needless to say i have a uber nerd dwelling within me.

~I'm real, and looking for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing post-secondary in 3 months, working part-time/bridging in to the association(branch of government). Traveling around after grad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and being physically active
Taking calculated risks
Embracing my creativity
Reading people *bwaha*
Being random.
Taking lead in the heat of the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smell of cologne..?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read anything that catches my eye while browsing around Chapters. Haven't truly found a favorite as of yet.

I don't watch to much television, although Netflix is a bad influence. I really enjoyed/enjoy The Vampire Diaries (No shame!), F.R.I.E.N.D.S, Robin Hood, MERLIN, Arrow, House, and Once Upon a Time, and i dabble with anime from time to time.

I love action movies with some form of love story development, both 300's, Conan the barbarian, Hanzel and Gretal, prince of persia, stuff like that. I despise dramas, recently maleficent bored me to tears.

My taste in music differs depending on my mood, ranging from strong club beats/rock during workouts , to smooth jazz , and classical in the evening.

I love to bbq, but I eat mostly a Mediterranean diet (Greek/Lebaneese/italian food yum), with tons of home cooked goodness. I do not deny eating takeout, and occasionally some fastfood.. my friends are bad influences in this case. :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would be a philosophy major if I spent my time thinking about things all the time, I prefer a healthy balance of thinking and acting, in which case I think this question is arbitrary to the theme and point of the website.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
GRINDING ON SOME HOMEWORK!...could be worse!..not really
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I may share, maybe..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can fit through doors..Take showers...

Na but seriously, i'd appreciate someone who believes in staying active and healthy(if not i will convert you..), has a cute face, great personality, the rest i'm flexible with.


For the love of god no party obsessed girls, or ravers...etc etc. (evil spirits be gone!)