Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UrbanBruin

40 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my career; it’s one of the inspirations that drives my life. But I value most a good work/life balance. I make the time to enjoy life with family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the government and I truly love my job. I have the opportunity to help people daily and it’s very rewarding.

Out of the office, I’ve been a youth mentor for an Action Sports Mentorship program (surfing and snowboarding). Shameless plug visit www.stoked.org
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning last minute trips and finding great hole in the wall eats.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling. Secretly wish I was the cool "strong & silent" type but that's just not me. Want fun and goofy, I'm your man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Long Way Round, Hell's Gate, Game of Thrones series, Kitchen Confidential.

Movies:
All time favorites: Casablanca and Top Gun
Summer block busters and the stuff they give Oscars for.

TV:
Anything Anthony Bourdain, The Daily Show and cooking competitions. ESPN.

Music:
Mostly a mix of stations on Pandora.

Food:
I'll eat almost anything but I enjoy Taiwanese, Japanese (not just sushi), French and hearty-unhealthy American. You can find me at a paper plate hole-in the-wall or a Michelin star restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
My dogs
Surfing + Snowboarding + Yoga
Brunch
Sense of humor
People with positive attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to "eat well and laugh often".

I’ve been fortunate to have traveled a lot and love learning about new cultures through their food (I’ve eaten Cuy and drank Airag in my travels). When I’m not able to travel I try to find new neighborhoods to explore and restaurants to eat, yes the YELP App is well used on my phone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends for drinks and dinner or cooking dinner together (power of positive thinking) and trying a new wine or mircrobrew beer.

When I'm not with friends, having dinner with my family or closing the week with Bikram yoga.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes, I'm the food photo guy on Facebook.
In my defense, my friends are too...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you light up a room when you walk in, love to laugh, smile and have a great sense of humor. I’m looking to find someone who has a positive attitude about life, appreciates volunteerism and adventure.