Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UrbanGuySnowguy

32 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always look for ways to enjoy this awesome city we live in. Whether it be searching for fresh snow in the mountains or looking for that hole in the wall restaurant that serves a mean meal - I am always searching. This does tend to keep me outside the confinements of my house but I do still enjoy downtime.

I recently fell in love with surfing and am planning a trip dedicated solely to this to fully learn how to surf. Mexico? Costa? Still haven't decided. Suggestions?

One might describe my humour as part Aziz Ansari, part Russell Peters with a hint of the British dryness. Finished and glazed with sprinkle of sarcasm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard on my career while taking every day for what it is and maximizing each 24 hour cycle. Life is too short to take each day for granted.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling stories, doting the letter "I", finding the best spots to eat, smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Comedies, action, crime.
Music - Lately been really into this 60's and 70's throwback bands. Love my hip hop (real hip hop - no auto tune, no Drake, no Lil Wayne), Funk, Soul. And slowly opening my ears to more genres daily.
Food - too many to list but what I can tell you is I'd rather comfort food over fine dining anyday. And I do love to cook.
Not too much into TV shows but lately got into Weeds, How To Make It In America, and Art of Flight - The Series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Music
Good Food
Family and Friends
Fresh Pow Turns and pillow lines
Laughing
Sadly admitting it - my Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lately...growing my career, technology trends, fresh turns, and a mellow right break.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing anything under the sun (errrr moon?) as nothing is a typical Friday night for me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that you are going to have to ask me that one. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy random yet intellectual conversations, a good laugh, enjoy the outdoors and the ever long quest for the perfect burger!

If you think we'd get along, that works too! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!