Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UrbanPanda05

24 F Barrie, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm sarcastic, have a fantastic sense of humour, down to earth, slightly awkward and can be sophisticated when the time calls for it. My idea of relaxing is wearing a grandpa sweater, reading a good book and drinking a cup of tea.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated with a BA in political Science. Looking for a career but haven't had much luck, so I'm stuck working front desk at a hotel.
I’m really good at
Getting lost in a new city!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am quite nerdy, you will often hear me quoting Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Star Trek, and other such awesome things. I also enjoy British television shows such as QI, Top Gear, Sherlock and of course Doctor Who.
If you enjoy Christopher Nolan, Quentin Tarantino, Wes Anderson & Woody Allen movies then we are sure to get along. Of course watching a terrible horror movie, preferably with zombies, is one of the greatest joys in life.
The six things I could never do without
My Dog
Jack White
My Friends
Miso Soup
Grandpa Sweater
Strongbow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time wondering what I have been thinking about. I try to remember what I was thinking and I can’t think of anything. Then I wonder if I have been thinking of nothing all my life, it’s a vicious circle of nothingness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm out with friends grabbing a couple drinks.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're someone who doesn’t get embarrassed easily, is not afraid of spiders and doesn’t mind the fact that I’m not a carnivore. Someone who knows who they are and has an idea of where they’re going in life would be ideal.