Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UrbanTrad

39 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Manhattan/Philadelphia native, with roots in Puerto Rico. I've spent most of my life between NJ, NYC and PA.

I'm very intrigued by different countries and cultures and have had the opportunity to live in Spain & Belgium. Traveling is definitely one of my passions.

I live an active/athletic life and would like my partner to have a similar lifestyle. I'm an avid runner and really enjoy Half Marathons. In addition, I am also training for my second Half Ironman Triathlon. I also enjoy Cycling, Cross Fit Training, Skiing and anything that make my heart rate spike! :) As you can see, Fitness is very important to me.

Recently completed my MBA while working full-time. In my free time I like to try new restaurants, work out, shop, attend sporting events, comedy shows and concerts.

I'm looking for an all around good person who can see the postitivity in everything life has to offer. I'm also looking for a family oriented, dynamic and opinionated woman who is not timid about speaking her mind. Drop me a line if you have interest in chatting....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for Serenity.....

Oh... I'm also in Finance ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying Positive!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Confidence....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : "In a Million Pieces" by James Frey and "Down these mean streets" by Piri Thomas ; Movies : Scarface, Bolier Room, Wall Street, Usual Suspects, Good Fellas, The Godfather and any Documentary; Shows: Tosh.O, 48 hours, 20/20, 60 minutes, any non-fiction crime show ; Food : EVERYTHING! - Italian, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Caribbean, Etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Faith
2) Family
3) Working Out
4) Hip Hop
5) Philadelphia Eagles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making it in America......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is my night off / evening to rest after a long week : Holding it down on the couch with my dog catching up on Shows, Friday Night Fights (Boxing), Etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pug Life !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see........