Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Urbane2012

59 M Bridgend, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Proving yourself to someone whom you have never met can't ever be easy. Coming on here I decided that if I am to be in amongst a lot of others.... I will put myself up at the top....and not languish somewhere down at the bottom with all the others. I dress well and take good care of myself and keep healthy. Look good, smell good....feel good.

Confident in being single and happy with my life. No 'set in stone' relationship goals or aspirations....just fun, pleasant company and friendship. From there...who knows? I am not a 'controller'. Mutual respect essential. I have put 'I want a relationship' - and I do. Nothing would please me more than to get off this site and the merry go round of dating.

I own and use a vacuum cleaner, and in my bedroom - I have a laundry basket. I load and unload my dish-washer and know when it is the bin men come around. I do not do 'lazy slob'. Crisis time? I am an emotionally strong man who's whole working life necessitated high professional standards dealing with regular traumatic events....and as such I am a very calm man AND the bestest 'hugger' ever !!!

Having a reason to get up in the morning and think of someone .........

I am a passionate man with a big heart. I do not have double standards. Really am a good lad, ALWAYS putting the loo seat and lid back down as well as washing out the bath. I have a good collection of tools ...and know how to use them all...got the swollen thumbs to prove it ;-) The Fundamentals:- Debt free, financially stable and financially independent. Home and car owner, honest and upfront with nothing to hide from anyone.

Divorced 7 years, happy in my own skin, single - confident man...switched on street wise cookie. But - nobody's fool. Intelligent, educated, and told with a compassionate nature. Several years recently working within the areas of victim and family support. Have good manners - courtesy costs nothing, but a trait these days which seems to be in very short supply. My photos are up to date and on view. I would like to see a photo in return please. Caring and helping people not as well off as myself has always been and continues to feature highly in my life.

I like most types of music....60s 70s 80s.... some current ...B40, Dire Straits, Take That....easy listening. Used to be very musical but not much call for triangle players in orchestras or bands...so gave up my musical career. Have hair and covers all of my head. Saves buying hats for the winter!!! Eyes? Yep, two forward facing blue ones. Nose? Only the one, and sorry - its got a couple of holes in it. Teeth? All mine and no need for a glass by the side of my bed!

Born and brought up in Newcastle Upon Tyne - Geordie and proud! Divn't have a propa Geordie accent nee more pet....bit of a mix. I'm a Northerner....blue eyed / used to be blonde...but manage to overcome the occassional overwhelming desire to hold a two handed battle axe whilst jumping onto the beach from the front of a Viking longboat. Don't know why...must be the genes! Anybody know how to set the SatNav for Valhalla?

Not a 'stressy' person and deal with whatever comes my way. Family is very important to me. I have no place in my life for people who are bullies, arrogant, violent, disrespectful or full of their own importance.

Love eating out, cooking / eating in. Spicy foods are my favourite. My Sunday roast gravy is to die for!!! I have had people contact me about my gravy, but I know that they are secret agents from Bisto trying to get hold of my secret gravy formula ;-)Neveeeeeeeeeeeeer!!!

My beginnings were humble and I take pride in what I have achieved during my life. That said, my feet have always been very firmly grounded of who I am, where I came from and where I am now. I will stand and fight my corner and not afraid to stand up for those who can't. A very tactile man who is not afraid to show affection. Decent......just honest, respectful....and smile a lot. :-):-) :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Been divorced for over 5 years. Happy with things....but do miss female company. Run a police museum.
I’m really good at
Sea Fishing, DIY, eating ice-cream, being happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like going to the cinema, theatre (prefer musicals).....many different types of films. i.e - 5 Pounds, The Shawshank Redemption etc
The six things I could never do without
My kids, home, car, sense of humour, health and my kettle!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually ....in. Not a boys down the pub type!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now THAT would be telling ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
............you are looking for someone who is genuine