Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Urbanjukebox

29 Mexico City, Mexico Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a geeky, weird, crazy and dorky musician, photographer, producer and video editor with sort of a youtube channel, so you can watch me make a fool of myself whenever you want (https://www.youtube.com/user/LePedritVlog)... So yeah... xD

If you like random stuff, goofing around for no reason, talking about weird things or just hanging out anywhere... Yup, we're gonna like each other...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Honestly, I must say I have no idea, but I'm sorta figuring it out day by day... Right now, I'm working on a new Rock album, studying everything related to movie making, Vlogging weekly, reading a lot about math and psychology and upgrading my all around audio engineering skills upon podcast and audio poduction....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fooling around, riding a bike and being stupid enough to make a joke about everything...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, the few times I've asked this very question to others, the usual response is... "Well, you're crazy... But the kind of crazy is not hard to be around..." also, given the fact that I bike almost everywhere... (Not a big fan of cars or public transportation) I've got a nice pair of legs...

And, I'm always trying to learn something new about a lot of stuff...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Neverending Story, The Lord of The Rings, The Sherlock Holmes Series, The Hercules Poirot series and almost averything around Sci-Fi or Fantasy themes.

Movies: Star Wars (The old trilogy), Indiana Jones (The old trilogý) Almost every 007 film ever made, Anything by Christopher Nolan, Tarantino, Peter Jackson and Darren Aronofsky.

Shows: Lie to me, Dexter, The big Bang Theory, Futurama, How I met tour Mother, House M.D., Freakazoid, Criminal Minds and the list goes on.

Music: I guess I'll just name my favorite bands... Linkin Park, Dream Theater, Blue Man Group, Incubus, Foo Fighters, Muse, Placebo, Liquid Tension Experiment, Jolly, Nightwish, Korn, Orange Range, L'arc en Ciel and musicians such as Klaus Badelt, Hans Zimmer, Lena Katina, Tonio Ruiz and John Williams.

Food: Mexican (Obviously... xD)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, my camera, my cat, the computer I do all my stuff with, my bike and my smartass-ness...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stupid stuff such as... "Why is there a Shampoo for dry hair, and another one for greasy hair, and another one for red hair, and another one for long hair...?? Why is not here a big ass bottle of shampoo called 'HELP!!!!' to deal with all the stuff at once..."

Yeah... That kind of stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Editing the next Vlog or riding my bike around... I'm not the "Let's party!!!" kinda guy because... I like to be able to speak normally while I'm trying to chat with anyone else...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ate a small lightbulb when I was 8...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it...