Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Urbansound

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! Im 28 very energetic, very social, not into drama, and looking for a fun guy. I work alot but actually enjoy my job. I go out alot and love my friends. but i do miss quiet nights in though. I enjoy film politics travel photography and music

I am social, and humorous. Laughter is the sexiest thing in the world to me. Make me laugh without making fun of someone else and you are golden in my book.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Chicago in Sept of 2010. I love it here. Having been a suburban boy my whole life I never realized how much I was missing out on. I live in andersonville and love the Neighborhood. I work in medical admin.
I’m really good at
making conversation, Im told I am a great host. Im good at putting myself out there and I can always handle rejection in the maturest of ways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty outgoing so it's hard to say but people compliment my eyes a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The hours, Poisonwood bible, To Kill A Mockingbird. My Life by Bill Clinton as well as Living History by Hillary. Anything by David Sedaris. I really enjoyed my horizontal Life by chelsea handler.

Movies: I love all genres of movies, some of my favorite movies are Revolutionary Road, Edward Scissorhands, Chicago, The Dark Knight (any superhero movies actually) Precious, Slumdog Millionaire, Bowling for Columbine, Caberet and many many more.

Music: Mariah, Madonna, Green Day, Queen, Tina, Xtina, Pink, Darren Hayes, Usher, Janis, Patsy Cline, Gretchen Wilson, postmodern jukebox, Adele, anything with a great voice behind it.

TV: Revenge, true blood, the Big C, law and order, Glee, Idol, American horror story, Food network, MAD MEN, Breaking bad, US of tara, Weeds, American dad, simpsons, Rachael Maddow, 360 with Anderson Cooper.
The six things I could never do without
My willingness to persevere the hardest situations. The ability to laugh or cry. My hearing ability, vision too. Memories. and last but not least optimism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights these days are pretty much spent with my puppy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My body isnt perfect and ....(whispers) I dont care.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to, I don't advise messaging me if you don't. Might get kinda awkward.