Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Urbn_brotha78

37 Taunton, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very cool down to earth type of guy.(with no kids and no mental issues...lol). I like to keep things real and don't play any games when it comes to being in a relationship. I work hard for the things I have. Also, I live on my own and I will be going back to school to finish up my degree in Multimedia Design in the fall.

I go to the gym about 3-4 times a week to stay in shape and keep healthy. I am Charismatic and sarcastic at times because i enjoy the life that i have. And as far as I know we only get one!

When im not in the operating room at work, I'm usually doing some freelance artwork. Which is a passion of mine.

I am here like you are looking for that right person to share the random road trips, Netflix binging, and all types of fun and excitement! So if that's you give me a shout!

I like a woman who is sure of herself and has drive and passion to be the best at anything she puts her mind to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im doing the things that one should enjoy doing in life...such as travelling, spending time w/family, hanging out w/friends, and just taking life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Random facts
Mixing drinks
Making you laugh
Sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is how much taller i look in person.
That and i tend to look younger than i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am all over the place I like to read non-fiction, Fiction, Suspense, the list goes on. If it grabs my attention i'll read it.

Movies: I"m a huge movie fan anything by Pixar (dont judge), Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi, Action.

Music: Old school r&b, hip-hop,some rap, salsa, motown,jazz,reggae,and some alternative stuff too. If its got a good beat I'm jamming to it

Food: Italian, Spanish, Southern, American, Im not picky,!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My sketch book
Laughter
Glasses
Family
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it holds for me,

If i really should get an Iphone like the rest of humanity?...not going to happen
#androidforlife
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually coming home from work since i work evenings. But if i'm off, i'm catching up with friends or heading out to enjoy the night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The closet door needs to be shut before I go to sleep...lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested.
Be yourself and just keep it real!

If you find that ive piqued your interest shoot me a message I'll do my best to respond!

You really have time to be in a relationship...and you can deal with the fact that i work evenings. Because i know it is hard to get to know someone working that shift, but i will make time to spend with a person who can make time for me.