Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UrgentBird

26 F Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
May 13, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
We are just two silly gals lookin for some new pals! Also, we should specify that we are not exactly bisexual (Kenna is straight, Stacy a lesbian), but we are looking for friends male or female. Not threesomes or anything like. Just friends.

Our names are Stacy and Kenna and we're bess frans. We love meeting new people and are mildly awkward (but we find it endearing). We can find humor in anything and are mega music junkies!

Let's go feed the ducks! Let's get day drunk! Play an instrument? Let's jam! Anyone up for a camping adventure? We are! Or, let's chill at home and drink some beers and listen to music!
What I’m doing with my life
We are red dirt romancers- Okies 4lyfe! We have a folk band that we're still figuring out. We love supporting our local musicians and goin to shows n shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
Stacy's sweet voice, Kenna's red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kenna: (I'm the one with the pink hairs) I will only pick a couple of each category, lest I write a novel. And on that note-
Books- poetry of e.e. and lately bukowski
Movies- Everything is illuminated and stranger than fiction... And safety not guaranteed
Food-I'm sure it pains Stacy, as she is a vegetarian, but, my favorite food is bacon orrrr a good Ruben sammy. I also love hummus and popcorn a lot.
Music- right now, I'm really digging Samantha Crain's new album, The Devil Makes Three and Jill Barber
Shows- Doctor Who,.... anything sci fi, really, and Bomb Girls!

Stacy: Books: sci-fi/fantasy, poetry, classic literature, philosophy.

Movies: documentaries, indie films, musicals, old classics.

Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Parks and Recreation, Independent Lens, Happy Endings, Weeds, American Dad, anything on PBS, etc.

Music: indie, folk, electronic, local musicians.

Food: vegetarian things, Mexican, cake.
The six things I could never do without
Kenna:
1. The bible.... Just kidding.
2. My two furry children, Jeffrey Allister Loudcat, III, attorney at claw and Bixby.
3. Music
4. Grammar
5. Internet
6. My car

Stacy:
1. Mary Jane
2. My friends
3. Showers
4. Music
5. Coffee
6. Time to think
On a typical Friday night I am
at The Blue Note or the Fry
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We've been looking for another good friend for quite awhile now.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want some new fraannnns :)