Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UriahXG

20 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, my name's Uriah, thanks for checking out my profile, I'm sure you'll find something you like ;) Now, I know most guys just take this space to list off a bunch of stuff about themselves that you're just gonna read later in the other sections anyways, so, I'll thrill ya now, and bore ya to death with that stuff later...just kidding XD Well, I must congratulate you first of all, because you've picked one of best profiles to click on in all of Okcupid. You said you wanted kind, you said you wanted loving, a guy who understands you, a gentleman of sorts, if you will, and what did you get? Me, the textbook definition of all of those. Without further ado, I formally encourage you to scroll down and cordially welcome you to experience a world unlike any other, a world where your dreams for romantic happiness can truly come true, this is world of UriahXG.
What I’m doing with my life
Thrillingly enough, I just moved to Shoreview, Minnesota about 3 weeks ago, I'm fairly new and am still looking for some fun stuff to do, I plan to go to Century College in the Fall and study to get a Master's Degree in Music Performance while trying to forward my music career. My dream in life is to be a Professional Musician.
I’m really good at
continuing sentences that other people have already started for me...just kidding XD Well, I'd say Guitar(8 years), Piano(7), Singing(7 years) and Cosplay(3 years, 2 completed costumes constantly being improved, 2 costumes being made presently). I also like to write(mystery novel in progress) and act(3 HS Musicals, 1 Community Play, 1 College Drama Club Cabaret Night Show
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Phantom Tollbooth by Norton Juster, I like this book because it has so much wordplay in it
Movie: Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure funny as the day is long, I could never stop laughing while watching this one
Show: Dragonball Z totally awesome, Akira Toriyama never ceases to amaze me
Music: Alternative Rock(Coldplay), Avicii, and anything besides Country, I HATE COUNTRY WITH A PASSION!!!! because you can't get a good groove to dance to it
Food: Three Cheese Chicken Penne...from Applebee's, I nearly die everytime I taste that melty cheese and alfredo sauce(I actually made this at home once)
The six things I could never do without
1.God
2. food
3. Music
4. Friends
5. Television
6. Fun Stuff to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether to save my brother, or focus on my life and not expend my own energy trying to save him. He went down a very dark path recently. I also wonder alot whether or not I'm a good Christian, or even a necessarily a good person.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, chillin' and playing PS3 or watching TV, drinking tea, surfing the web, and talking to my friends on Facebook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was adopted and before I knew my sister-in-law was married to my brother, I had a huge crush on her
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you saw anything you liked in here, have some questions for me, or just want to say hi, well, talk to you later;)