Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UrsaThrashoris

30 M Swansea, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy people, I'm Gareth. I'll be honest, this is all a little daunting, but I shall endeavour to get this done, legible and easy to read. In summary, I'm a tall, hairy chap who likes playing guitar and being a nerd. That'll do.

As you can surmise from my pictures, I don't take myself too seriously (until it's important) and enjoy fun in most of its forms. I aspire to one day windmill headbang until I end up with paralysis....
What I’m doing with my life
I teach guitar, I hang out with friends, working at forming a decent band (but not getting the band I want XD). Also currently deciding on going back to Uni. With the economy in the state it is, I'm thinking it may be a smart move.
I’m really good at
Uh, playing guitar! I've been playing it 12 years, I'm fairly decent on it and I'm happy to play anything from Cannibal Corpse to Stevie Wonder. I'm pretty good at being a nerd too, I like sci-fi and fantasy things, wargaming etc. I'm probably not doing myself any favours, but oh well. I've just started a blog exploring the exploits of a friend and I as we work our way into the world of jazz - you can find us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/WhenMetalheadsPlayJazz, and we have one of those Tumblr doohickeys - http://www.tumblr.com/blog/whenmetalheadsplayjazz/ Check us out, it'll probably give you scant minutes of amusement.
The first things people usually notice about me
A popular comment at the moment here is "How long have you been growing your hair?". Answers usually vary between 6 months to many, many years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Is there a word limit here? Books - I love to read, and am currently working my way through 'Fatherland' by Robert Harris. Films - I like all kinds of films. Favourites though would be Predator, Dawn of the Dead, LotR, Star Wars (If you don't like Star Wars....possibly no hope), Waynes World etc. Shows - I love things like Game of Thrones,Spartacus, etc. I also have a big soft spot for old cartoons, I grew up with Transformers xD. Music, it's easier to ask me what I don't like. Dubstep and most dance music, not cool. Majorly into rock and metal, but also love funk, jazz, fusion, old rap (Think De La Soul) etc. Food - Chinese. I love it. Also, video games, they're not mentioned here, but I shall.
The six things I could never do without
Music, guitar, an imagination, and food, water and oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music. Giant robots. Giant robots fighting other giant robots. With music. Explosions. Superheroes. Ninja. Etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing......something? It really depends. I could be working. Alternatively, I could be heading to the pub with friends, hanging out with friends, writing or learning something new on the guitar, being a nerd. It really depends on the situation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I look like a terrifying metalhead, but the last thing I learned on guitar was a mariachi song. Latin music just wins it for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Perhaps you'd like a bear-shaped nerd?