Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ursaminorcalime

34 F Corvallis, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things in the world I would totally snuggle: manatees, polar bears, t-rexes, redwoods…and of course dogs and people. Maybe even you ;)

Lover of theory, wilderness, wine, and sustainability. INFP. I find intelligence incredibly sexy - sapiosexual anyone?

I read a lot, and I backpack as often as I can find the time. Other interests include but are not limited to: music, crossfit, cooking, cycling, playing guitar, and tasting wine and beer.

I am passionate about social justice and working toward ending isms. My work and a lot of my thinking/discussing time is devoted to this. I believe language is important, stories of lived experience are valid data, and we are not in a post-(racial/sexism/any other ism) society. I want to combat these on personal, interpersonal, and systemic levels.

Health and well-being are important to me. I take time for myself to recharge, get outside as much as I can, and try to eat well.

I find tremendous good in spending time with animals, and there is never a day where music does not play a role in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I am not doing fun things outside, I work at a university supporting low-income students, and I teach in a masters program for student affairs professionals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people
Coming up with creative ideas and communicating them
Telling stories
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of questions about the tattoo on my wrist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently bought a turntable, and I love it. My first vinyl purchase: Jeff Buckley "Grace."

I read a lot lot lot of journal articles, but when I fly on airplanes I read trashy magazines.

I am allergic to wheat, so I eat mostly gluten-free.

I listen to lots of different music, and will always stop when I hear a 90's grunge hit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, love, my guitar, nature, friends, my bike, rule breaking

(not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to create change - where to take the next backpacking trip - the next thing I am going to write about - whether I pick my friends or my friends pick me - what's for dinner - sex - owning my privilege - what to read - what the F*#& did what I just read actually mean???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner and drinks with friends, at a show, or out in the woods.

I will say that I would rather have an atypical night - that does not mean I will not be doing one of those three things...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I much prefer milk to dark chocolate. Apparently this loses me my health-conscious hippie card (oh well).
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read this far and you think I'm kinda cool you just should!