Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Urzu

29 M Tarentum, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Man who loves has God... One of the greatest blessings that God has graced me with is being born into a great family I will not be the Man I am today without my loving family And I feel greatly blessed. Family life is very important to me. HU OH I'M GOING TO BE LATE FOR RECORD-KEEPING!!!!!!!! I'll continue this later... So... Well same time same channel????
What I’m doing with my life
What I’m doing with my life?

I currently I'm working on my Associates in dental lab technician
Anyway if you want to know more about me just message me, I'll get back to you soon as I can.
I’m really good at
What I'm really good at?
Well i kinda feel funny talking about this
I'm good with fixing electronics and mechanical things.
I also enjoy putting broken things back together.
I also like to think that i have a good sense of humor, but i guess that could beat debatable. :-)
I'm also naturally gifted at giving massages.
I am also a good listener and can give good advice, but more often enjoy listening to others. Works out best when someone needs to vent there anger or frustration with the days events.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me would be that I'm tall. I like making friends and talking with everyone I meet, I'm not shy. I love to have a good time and enjoy the company I am with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorites
Favorite movies: Die hard 1 2 and 4, Gremlins 1 and 2, the Green mile, Sleepy hollow, The 13th warrior, The sixth sense, Ninja turtles 1 and 2 but in 2 i do not really like the part when vanilla ice made a appearance at the end of the movie he almost ruined the whole movie for me :-/ well that's all i can think of with the movies at the moment.

Music: My Christian bands i like, Jars of clay, Newsboys, scarecrow & tinman, Apologetix (oh by the way Apologetix if you haven't heard of them i suggest you check them out their songs might sound familiar but listen closely)
My favorites Rock slash Punk rock bands Led zeppelin, Queen, Deep purple, Dave matthews band, the clarks, Green day, Dropkick murphys, Smashing pumpkins, Thats Just some on the top my head.
The six things I could never do without
1. My FAITH and my morals
2. My family and friends
3. My Dog
4. Laughing and having fun
5. Showering and at least getting 6 hours of sleep LOL
6. My work ethic and working out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me.
If you are looking for a New friend, or Long-term

-----------------------NEW POST----------------------

If your a guy and you wanna be friends that's cool what if you're a womanizer ( take advange of girls or your a "player" ) DO NOT FRIEND ME!!! That's one of my pet peeves. I just unfriend 3 Of my friends for that... So just don't waste both our times...

OKAY THANK YOU

Oh sorry for my long rant ladies :-)