Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Use-me-please

31 M Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:07am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So here's my profile. I'm an Art and Design graduate. At present I'm trying to figure out how best to be creative.

I like getting to know people, I find the way people are so similar and yet so different in the most particular ways fascinating.

I like thinking and talking about the big and the small issues of life, love, death, sandwiches, money, getting grey hair (which I have plenty of)

Anyway that's a bit about me.

I am A, Upper, and Downer
What I’m doing with my life
I spent most of my time hanging out with my friends and talking about something stupid like is the word 'destroy' based on the root word troy and does it have anything to do with the Trojan horse story.(it doesn't by the way)
I’m really good at
Being there, if it's a house fire, a shoulder to cry on or a light bulb needs changing I’m there if you need me, I’m also really good at spacing out.
The first things people usually notice about me
My giant head, I have a gland problem .joke. Really its more likely my laugh. It's not annoying it's just loud and I laugh a lot, people usually hear it before they see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books, The Road, Troll, Good Omens, Blink any of the disc world novels by Terry Pratchett and all the Malcolm Gladwell books.

Favourite movies, Mysterious skin, Brick, Requiem for a dream , Romy and Michelles high school reunion, Sunshine for the Spotless mind, Dogville.

Favourite music, Radiohead, Placebo, Muse, Tori Amos and loads of other stuff I can’t think of.

Favourite foods, pizza and pasta most Italian
food.
The six things I could never do without
I'm not sure anymore, it seems the less i have the less i need.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to chat to someone who likes to talk.