Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Used_lovely

28 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
well traveled love life and getting out seeing and doing things, dancing, camping, arts and crafts, im like a kid lol... I love music , going to shows , playin video games (when i can find the time), spending time family and friends.

I am loyal, talkative, and love to laugh
What I’m doing with my life
moved home with the parents to get some support with all the life changes im going to be having soon. Lookin in to going back to school as soon as i can and getting my life back into a sort of routine:P thought i mine as well throw this in as in life changes i mean i just had a beautiful gorgeous little girl at the end of august 2010 and no the father is NOT involved... so thats not an issue.
I’m really good at
talking to people making friends being honest and relating to a wide range of people
The first things people usually notice about me
im easy to talk to and understanding but physically eyes...both sets
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: face off, true blood, scrubs, the l word, vampire diaries, dexter, sparticus, and more im sure.

Music: deftones, all that remains, she wants revenge, as i lay dying, in flames, murder by death, rancid, in this moment, in fear and faith , trivium, placebo, bullet for my valentine, distillers, hed pe,transplants, haste the day, yeah yeah yeahs, lovage, perfect circle, atreyu, peeping tom, and sooo much more
just bout everything but mainly punk and metal.

Movies: life of david gale, tank girl, labrynth, the dark crystal, mario brothers, seven, but im a cheerleader, teeth, the hangover, milk, curious case of benjermin button, doomsday, the other bolyn girl, elizabeth, deffently maybe and loads more but anything with kevin spacey or edward norton is bound to be amasing i tend to like jolie movies to
The six things I could never do without
just six???
1 My daughter
2 luke warm showers
3 my pillows on my bed
4 music
5 laptop
6 friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything... tis a bad habbit
On a typical Friday night I am
HA! im lame ever sense im a mommy i watch movies and hang out, maybe go to a concert or something to that affect here and there but for the most part im home...dont get me wrong i do like to go out and do things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have sound effects for everything, even when i almost trip or slip on something im make some whoop whoop ooh noise... it makes everything more fun. and pretty much anything you ask, im very open
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your actually fine with the fact that im a mommy first ...always.