Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UserMorLikLuser

26 Rochester, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello.

More than anything, after a year of weirdness, which was preceded by some time of just not meeting people, I'd like to find new people that I can make laugh.

I am a computer gamer, web programmer, comedy enthusiast.

Mostly I'm a kidder, I like things that are funny and happen to find many things funny. I might be a bit more naive than some people. Maybe.

I'm usually game to do, you know, things (camping, hiking, music festivals, etc.). But I'm also perfectly comfortable (and more often) relaxing at home at my laziest.

A lot of what I do has to do with computers...so I'll have a lot to say about them, the parallels I'll draw in conversation and such. Ditto science, never really got over how much I loved Bill Nye and Cosmos (Segan version). Ditto games too.

I've done some traveling and had fun doing so. I'm currently trying to pin down exactly what I'm going to do to finish my masters degree while still being a person.

Oh and I wear glasses, but none of my pictures have my current pair and I guess i can't be bothered to upload a new pic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a web developer and trying to pin down exactly what I'm going to do to finish my masters degree while still being a person.

Also, I am in a constant state of worry about my car and the sounds it makes in the winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Little logic puzzles, or at least I was.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that I look young or nothing at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Infected mushroom, the Beatles, and a lot in between.
Not that I really listen to the Beatles that often, but I know I like them, if you understand me.
I do have a soft spot for Tenacious D type stuff.
Also, listen to Brenden Small's Galaktikon, fucking great.
Currently hooked on Capital Cities: A Tidal Wave of Mystery.
Also, Aquabats are always great.

Movies: Pretty big fan of animated feature films.
Music Movies: Interstella 5555

Books: Dark Tower and IT
Harry Potter
Lord of the Rings
His Dark Materials
Hitchhikers Guide

Shows: Frisky Dingo
Venture Bros
Archer
Home Movies
Metalocalypse
SOUTH PARK
The League
Rick and Morty
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Friends.
The ability to speak Spanish.
Take out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff? I think about how grad school isn't fun and my job totally turned out to be awesome. I think about which of the games coming out are worthwhile. I think bout what's gonna be the best solution from my stomach filling project. I gloss over my apparent lack of depth. Just stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm worried.

And I dance the most to video game music.

And I love voice com in games just because it's a chance to get people to crack up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can dig cartoons, if you speak Spanish, if you don't, if you can laugh, if conversations are hard but gushing isn't, if you're tired, if you live somewhere close, if you like what you do, if you make up words...