Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UsernameBrain

34 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there eWorld. I am moving to Atlanta GA soon so I am just scouting out new friends to make before I move, now official moving day is Jan 15th. I would like to find a good partner to spend some of my life with but for now, lets just take things slow.

I am a peaceful creature that is trying to get inline with my natural roots. I am humble, respectful and choose not to use profanity like its going out of style. I enjoy calm peaceful time and really looking for someone to settle down with instead of just go on random dates with.

I get along better with people that are 420 and LGBT open. I turn my head to racists and haters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going through the motions; eating, sleeping, biking and repeating just doesn't bring me enough joy, nor should a normal person be satisfied with such a monotonous pattern. Day dreaming of finding someone fun to bike with on my time off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like teaching others things that I know like tennis, how to care for plants or cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyed, tall, mohican, pierced lad with a knack for British and Japanese culture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the sound of ethnic music more than the US music.

I enjoy reading about business and my skill that I am diving into.

Food wise: Any fresh food is definitely welcomed. I would love to find groups of friends to cook meals with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A bike, nature, my free will, family interaction, goals, and my famicom stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being my typical low key self. No Wicker Park rumpus room events and no fancy dinner parties. Usually documentaries and trying to meet up with new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My results for The LONG Scientific Personality Test show that I am ... ENFJ - The Teacher.

I am open to discussing anything. I am very open and happy to explain myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share some of my views and/ or are a high percentage of a match. You aren't expecting the world out of someone that you are going to meet online. You like to toss a frisbee around sometimes.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!