Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UsernameOfJens

34 M Mannheim, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I read. When there ist time. If not . . . well there is.
And I do sports. I love to ride the bike, swimming and running. And everything else.
Mostly I am calm. Except for my computer doesn´t act like I want it to act.
I lived in a flat with two girls, two dogs and a turtle. Unfortunately the girls and the dogs had to move out.
So now I am living in a pretty big sized flat all by myself.
And I am pretty happy with my work. Teacher at a school for disabled.
Summary: Not bad at an age of 34.
What I’m doing with my life
I live it. And sometimes I waste it. As most people do.
I’m really good at
...cooking.
...sports - as mentioned.
...helping others.
...my job. And therefor everything it needs to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard.

And something about my personality. Like ... well I am nice n stuff...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books. Well. High Fidelity. Or some other books Nick Hornby wrote. As well as books from other authors. Like Animal Farm. Hitchhickers Guide. . . . . Yes, these are titles of books not authors.
German authors to be loved: Kästner, Suter, Tucholsky...
This is a wide field. I just stop here.

Movies I like? Pulp Fiction. Everyone likes that one. Fight Club. Donnie Darko. Scott Pilgrim vs. the world.
But I love to watch funny movies or shows as well. e.g. Southpark, Family Guy and similar.

Favorite Food. Mostly vegetarian. I am not strikt in that. But it tastes better. Mostly.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen. Water. Food.
...
Seriously, take away the things I love. Mates / Friends. Sport. Books. But thats just the same information as above...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What people are and why they act how they act.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out dancing and having a good time or at home relaxing and having a good time.
I like fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I don´t really want to admit anything on the Internet...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you are bored.
...interested in what you´ve just read.
...you have too much money and want to get rid of it and don´t know whom to give it to.