Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ussywoozy

27 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Speaks
English, Urdu (Okay), Hindi (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self-summary

By UzzyWuzzy
Ms. Lanas Class
4th Period.

Remember when you would write assignments like that? Ahh those were the days. I'm pretty laid back like to go outdoors and travel. I get along with most anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well even though I'm 25 I've worked alot of different jobs and though it took me some time I finally feel like i'm happy with what im doing. Im a marketing consultant and I build websites/apps on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm....Really good at? I think I can pick up on other people's emotions really well. I'm good at being caring to someone who needs it. Im also good at recognizing the good in people, even if they don't see it themselves. I'm the ultimate pep talk giver. Other then that my imagination is pretty wild, I'm good at out of the box thinking, games, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The current idea or project I'm working on, why the last one didn't pan out, why its been three years and I haven't had a serious girlfriend (is that too much information?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd say every other Friday I'm at a house party, and the other Friday's Im at home working on an idea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend
Open Minded
Funny
and you want to go to the planetarium at fernbank, cartersville, or huntsville (yes huntsville alabama)
want to go on any adventure
or like to cuddle