Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Espoo, Finland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 25
Relationship Type
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm nice. Such a boring thing to say but I'm fairly nice. Often positive. A little bit perfectionist. Sometimes a bit more. Difficult.
I love humor, both good and bad, singing, playing games, and some me-time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Asking questions from mobile game players. And then there's the free time which I spend doing things I enjoy, like: dining with friends, playing games, drinking tea, singing...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not saying I'm good at any of these, but I love to: Cook and/or bake. Sing. Sleep late.
Oh I'm really good at writing long texts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read way too little, I usually prioritize other activities. Or passivities. I also like to read the same books over and over so that doesn't really help. I've read the following more than a couple of times: Tolkien's Middle Earth related stuff, Thomas Harris's Hannibal books, Agatha Christie's Poirots, Don Rosa's ducks and some other comics, Pride and prejudice.

Sometimes I also watch old tv shows... Like Friends. :) I typically watch shows quite a long time after they originally aired, but I don't really mind the spoilers so that's not a problem. I have liked Game of thrones, Orange is the new black, The office, Mad men, Parks and recreation, Archer, Modern Family, How I met your mother, even some reality shows, like ANTM x) … Movies? I hate horror stuff and love comedy. Sometimes I enjoy watching stuff based on history. But it's very slow because I need to google ~everything.

I listen to bands/artists like Evanescence, Adele, Queen, Melody Gardot, Lana Del Rey, more recently also some Sia… I like most music genres, but I really don't like rap. Or about 95% of it.

I like all good food except seafood. I love Italy and Italian food.
I'd like to know chocolate and tea like some people know wine. I'd like to know wines better too. And learn more about coffee, whiskey, cider, and maybe beer.

I love ballets and operas. Mostly classic stuff.

PC games: Guild wars 2 and Sims most recently, but I also love World of warcraft, Civilization, SimCities, Tycoons... If it has a sandbox mode of some sort, I'm interested. Also some mobile games, for science. And I mean that somewhat literally, not spoiled-by-the-internet kind of science.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music / singing, my own time and space.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Human behavior.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
somewhat tired after the week, actually. If I go out I'd rather do it on a Saturday. I used to love going for a cider or a few after work on Fridays, but there are no bars near the office building I work in. Meh.
Typical Friday night then: I come home, eat, play a little, chat with friends. Might watch something on Netflix. Simple and relaxing :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have an idea or a topic you want to chat about. Seriously. I don't do small talk well, so I'd rather discuss a shared interest or something. :)