Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Util89

24 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. My name is Zach. I'm 24. I live alone (save for a cat) in an apartment. I moved out on my own for the first time back in August. Before that I was living in a farm community in Massachusetts for my mental health for a little over a year and before that still at home. (Time at college doesn't count.) I tend to be pretty laid back most of the time.

I like animals. I grew up with and raised a few plus there was the farm thing.

Also, as for family I have my brother who's gay and married, my mother, and Aunt, cousins, and grandmother alive and in town. Those are all adoptive family. My birth father sought me out so I have two families: birth and adoptive. My birth father doesn't live in town. I have not sought out or have been sought out by my birth mother. This is not a divorce thing- some people get confused about that. I was adopted at birth from one couple to a separate unrelated couple.
What I’m doing with my life
For the past while I' was helping someone renovate their home. but the job is finished. I was really learning on the job. Right now I'm looking for my next job.

Also, I get some help from Greater Cincinnati Behavioral Health right now.

I go to the Cincinnati Sports Club now and then.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Jonathan Livingston Seagull, The Hatchet series, Into the Wild, Fight Club, Harry Potter series, Lord of the Flies, The Old Man and the Sea, Birthright, and Sphere and Timeline by Michael Crichton

Movies:
Paranormal Activity, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, The Mask, V For Vendetta, Office Space, Clerks, Star Wars series, 12 Monkeys, Men In Black, Snakes on a Plane, District 9, Jurassic Park, The Matrix series, Dumb and Dumber, Air Force One, Finding Nemo, Dogma, Anchorman

Shows:
The Joy of Painting, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank, Survivorman, C.O.P.S., Human Weapon, Dragon Ball Z, Yu Yu Hakusho, Dragonball, Full Metal Panic!, Beavis and Butthead, Clone High, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Sealab 2021, Home Movies, Robot Chicken,Space Ghost: Coast to Coast, Cartoon Planet, Teen Titans Go

Music:
Skrillex, System of a Down, Nirvana, Disturbed, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Black Sabbath, Prodigy, Drowning Pool, Ke$ha, Godsmack, The Offspring, Serj Tankian, Violent Femmes, Rammstein, Lady Gaga, Rob Zombie, Bruce Faulconer, Nine Inch Nails, Jimi Hendrix, Nero, Black Eyed Peas, Emalkay

Food:
I'm not a picky eater so long as it's kosher to the degree I keep. That means no ham or bacon, cheeseburgers, etcetera. I'm pretty pescitarian, especially when going out to eat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
* you rated me highly because I don't do quickmatch or rate often.

The more of these criteria the better:

* You don't do drugs, but ADD is fine.

* You don't drink

* You don't smoke

* You're Jewish